top of page

K-12 Education

Standards-Based Teaching

Through the principles of Charlotte Danielson's Framework for Teaching I plan, implement, and reflect on the effective teaching practices I utilize in my classroom. Using the four framework domains of Planning and Preparation, The Classroom Environment, Instruction, and Professional Responsibilities, I am able to to demonstrate a well-founded teaching practice that supports meaningful learning for all students. 

Danielson smart card.jpg

Domain 1

Planning and Preparation

Domain 2

The Classroom Environment

Domain 3


Domain 4

Professional Responsibilities

bottom of page